Use direct texture drawing for Matplot drawing. 42/6342/16
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitcc57e5e83d379e94600e767e55664155d99834ee
treeb4ed759ffc4ece5a3a3b0f45acf61dbc4139bc3a
parent1bf4be7c80e2b4a2a292df0025cc26b9447c16c1
Use direct texture drawing for Matplot drawing.

Test script :

Matplot(32 * rand(64, 8192 * 64));

Change-Id: I44a9be0e5afbe6667eb76251bdfcc9875101763a
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataLoader.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/MatPlotDecomposer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/c/graphic_objects.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/DataLoader.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/MatPlotDecomposer.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/DataLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/DataLoaderJNI.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/MainDataLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/DataLoader.i
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/DataLoader_wrap.c
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/TextureManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]