* Bug #5539 fixed - sylv() doc fix 04/11204/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitcc99472e8e6f55dcafb0ce07c50c2283d958b75a
tree7a5c381fec5c829263936894377867dd68ad5a60
parent095044ce5e8a0d0e9c44ad7186d06cce60e00a4a
* Bug #5539 fixed - sylv() doc fix

The discrete-time Sylvester equation exists in two versions (with + and -).
The wrong one was documented.

Included a test

Change-Id: Ibd9e73532a11b5984ffa59df6ec0eec1745df4af
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/sylv.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/sylv.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/sylv.xml