[bug_14020] mscanf fixed about empty data. 58/16958/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commitcca17a29ff47565fb2cbd8545af58b4ea6d8f811
treec4a74f8688ecd23c41f067b4993ba80590dcfd25
parent09256ab299a07663aebbb3475c68433be8d4c65b
[bug_14020] mscanf fixed about empty data.

 input call mscanf and they have to return an empty string
 when nothing is entered instead of an empty matrix.

Change-Id: I13cc2bea99fff08927f1eeef8a24b0fb56ac26ac
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14020.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/help/en_US/input.xml