* Bug #5040 fixed - fit diagram to view did not work with a single block. 27/10927/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:41:33 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitcca31e3696b8df5a7b32a446b1cf3d3df367a554
tree57e7cf3b1998d2818cce054c8fc5e9742c9dbb43
parent9584921e368ecca46ffd9dc814bac3035bfb75c0
* Bug #5040 fixed - fit diagram to view did not work with a single block.

Change-Id: I81d2f3c00fe0f50aa689e95cb60751d0014967fd
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/ScilabComponent.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java