Fixed a typo. 68/10668/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0500)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:40:14 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commitccd5f09476c423d0145575b1dc2e769c799c2fae
tree2703ec8585daeacc6f29707e25f9196cec3748a6
parent11d45423f6e23fed32b93cd0b11efc5c4bd4f635
Fixed a typo.

Change-Id: I3f3e052812d99047d0b83979c3c8e4bd869da985
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/asciimat.xml