Standardization of Inf and NaN. 08/21008/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitcce20c5ca1f0c7593f1bee450c1830ececc437fc
tree7f75710f1e23ebd5ccd15ecb81d72c92cc8f08b6
parent5554584dc496b1465f75aa57c301cfe6790afb60
Standardization of Inf and NaN.
Provided by NumericConstants class.

Change-Id: I2e616bb2ed275910bd0f0387aff01bcab879eaeb
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/numericconstants.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/numericconstants_interface.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/numericconstants.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/numericconstants_interface.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fscanfMat.c
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/c/sci_norm.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/stringToComplex.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/stringToDouble.c