Xcos: exclude the type field introduced by d74e94 41/4641/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 15:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitcce7f3e3bf8d09707ee162cb31edf8c39f8146b0
tree12fdb9209174b39f8c122247f2b1811ed89ac0f2
parent3f9562902bb88c22131e43b10eaa9db07ea3ba83
Xcos: exclude the type field introduced by d74e94

Change-Id: Ia1ba49c405f0e927258808902a45043071f9564f
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/io/ScilabObjectCodec.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabType.java