Xcos MVC: allow passing mlists as Superblocks' subdiagrams 16/16716/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commitcce9617c0854160b5a32857fea3e2da5ebe1f099
treea6fc67e88b3ffa1f077b1776f2efd657b4d6e7f5
parent85482178a2d784f0e12256aec6c8b006f187827d
Xcos MVC: allow passing mlists as Superblocks' subdiagrams

 * Loosened the constraint on the input mlist so it is possible to omit properties

Change-Id: I2d7691f8b3ccb83c21af9b37bea28a5c8702cfd7
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosPal.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPal.dia.ref