splash screen is back ! 48/19048/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitccf202cf7d869b2329541daebd89ec0426900f1a
tree012128c42e4bb6d1de77fb79fad5d948f656b0fc
parente045d78cac5e39ef9a3779a69443c47d5c4a6648
splash screen is back !

Change-Id: I9bcf393287daf7aae01c1430e017bff19bfdac04
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp