* Bug 12586 fixed: getting XML comments with xmlXPath was not documented 70/19570/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 14:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitcd028d62cc6c81d67caea51e1846283b82e8cd82
tree613977d438e856caf55a47a14dcf3211924c57a6
parent58fd69479bdf601ba92f019640471b4b20ff1896
* Bug 12586 fixed: getting XML comments with xmlXPath was not documented

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12586

Change-Id: I956c91a9ef6b1eb915b63d29ab802748c7c8e8c7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlXPath.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/xmlXPath.xml