use 0 or [] to unselect items in combobox 41/13941/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitcd0d6041a0e0a6551dbb27fba47b16c5a00c1288
tree0ea76b427e6677470ff202c9b9eaa91c9afb4cab
parent8429e49992f066467bd7955040490ed8850e3d40
use 0 or [] to unselect items in combobox

Change-Id: Iea9d3067abc6c8112c36e288e328dd5ac95ca4a5
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java