Xcos MVC: add a mirror boolean on ANGLE 26/17326/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitcd175f0a266d42e6a470e1b59970a8adf828882e
treead565ce0b2b9ae83b969cb032aaa2b650acadefb
parent451e1dd37b433b62dab937bfa5b9bb955b4d0e5a
Xcos MVC: add a mirror boolean on ANGLE

Change-Id: I277b9e8308d98314d2b89b9d5b22eae71536e778
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx