Revert "Disable the no-as-needed declaration (useless thanks to the previous commits)" 96/14196/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:30:21 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitcd37534af6ae4d6f696e0bb4937453098d2a4abd
tree090fbcb2eb245933a3df5820ca22cb5f8ecd5cc0
parent0bc96bc1231f46cd03450d0d08e9f37be2f9ecb7
Revert "Disable the no-as-needed declaration (useless thanks to the previous commits)"

This commits broke Scilab compilation under Ubuntu 13.04 (configure fails to detect libgluegen).

This reverts commit ab120c1a9f0778ec1b33f7a91f64be75ad1a00b5.

Change-Id: Ia71b162a03b0446bfbba0dbc334e28a1d95aff1c
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in