fix linux compilation with --enable-stop-on-warning argument. 32/10032/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 10:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitcd51e762e39089bc6d51033042b2f777d2ec24f5
tree92a3500c06f44280be2818d55da53693346cb5dd
parent1e50f41c158b7d9551b420632f7b92234bd5590c
fix linux compilation with --enable-stop-on-warning argument.

Change-Id: I23a8bad80722f2b24226704851296126470ca950
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c