* Deactivate images generation during documentation build since graphics functions... 88/8888/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitcd5b1e82f9aa404152b2df45548accca13305d61
treefe0cabde3ed81ddd9cfec7eac6f7712cd2e37bc2
parentd52a83fb86552ebf8f3a31970cc556c2fb7210d3
 * Deactivate images generation during documentation build since graphics functions are not yet available (a warning message is displayed).

 * Remove duplicate files in ru_RU version

 * Fix a bug in WindowsConfigurationManager.java to allow the help browser to be launched (do not know why it works in MASTER branch).

Change-Id: I66d561f3b5c191cd023896fbacc31ce09c2522ef
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/exp.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/log.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/log10.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/log1p.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/log2.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/logm.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ScilabImageConverter.java