GUI: Re-enable image preview into Xcos 63/14363/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitcd5f0e0947bbb434f672edf6ed9ae4f8cfaab9fc
tree04d7cfa1ddd64518fec39f14cffd9f66672ff668
parentf1192829e8cabd027723ba7d8907351077957b80
GUI: Re-enable image preview into Xcos

Fix the Exception while selecting the file-format on the Xcos export dialog.

Change-Id: I2ba1f4d73446e54811546de4db73a5e46bacc0f0
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/ImagePreview.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabExportFileChooser.java