update fileio tests 3663 and 4467 to take care of Windows configuration 25/10625/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitcd5f533546dc499c920e3c4bba519c708db9f192
tree29b539ae79a1968d2ab7865873bf472ab9d8f44c
parente9b0e3cd6aa1c7b7c4723bf8d5b1328afd1069e8
update fileio tests 3663 and 4467 to take care of Windows configuration

Change-Id: I9cccc4e61e82cf85c2c162ee6b10e026e60bc683
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3663.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3663.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3663.win.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4467.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4467.tst