* Bug #10254 fixed - Slight improvements in help page of ones. 78/11378/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commitcd6099bce5284242cc6b52f64982d0910c6b1cce
tree2f768e8a538a33f4f97c3ef311e8aa425dea3657
parent7498b29969111d8b61d0ab1d9f4a58ece46b13bc
* Bug #10254 fixed - Slight improvements in help page of ones.

Change-Id: Ie818ded63b5219225040336cf7467b9d91834f3e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/ones.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/elementarymatrices/ones.xml