bug 7042 fixed: Insertion of an empty matrix into a struct (to remove a row or column... 59/459/4
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 08:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 15:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitcd6bfae99e7356c848ef08b7ec3dc5d3fc9ae0c4
tree4201eed42bfd4d5721153f93bba1b773f57544b7
parentdaaac067ce47f6de2f5a258cdb530b17bea86039
bug 7042 fixed: Insertion of an empty matrix into a struct (to remove a row or column) was buggy when multiple index is used.

Change-Id: I619a391d32c49e64f445e5a8854e9294c3ff6316
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%0_i_st.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_i_st.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7042.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7042.tst [new file with mode: 0644]