Added the functionality of disabling and enabling the uitable 81/18181/5
authorrishubhjain <rishubhjain@ymail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 13:44:30 +0000 (06:44 -0700)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitcdb6de6c29982fd9b220791d1aabb4d94b728825
treeeb7334df244810edaf35f40ab50a3f1274bf88cc
parent1d8f13a46483794c47b25a5e6e556c5a5d169c63
Added the functionality of disabling and enabling the uitable

Change-Id: Id361068f18423d3511c83476b71d01472d771fdc
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/uitable/SwingScilabUiTable.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/table.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/table.tst