Remove useless old SWIG wrapper. 42/9042/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitcdba4205ccd807087477716e2cac552601a271d8
treeebecc849be5a0663a5f0441b93c2a67cdd40ae51
parent958cb3e71026ec925b10ef425c82cdad9df24813
Remove useless old SWIG wrapper.

Change-Id: Ic8053366735822236864e0d0ea0954b28031b88a
scilab/modules/renderer/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/renderer/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/renderer/src/jni/FigureScilabCall.i [deleted file]