* Bug #12174 fixed - The function "routh_t" gives incorrect output for all denominato... 45/10345/6
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitcdcaa9f47f2bdd67d41ff7dc0ee6eec1f5a88f90
treea0be901af72f0524517b9b6ea0ab5de315e8c67c
parentaeaa6d0057d742cac37c7b74f2dc8cd06819721a
* Bug #12174 fixed - The function "routh_t" gives incorrect output for all denominators that include
gain value "k".

Change-Id: I4c0e2a2b4d2869b117c41953d9e9c438c0c50f25
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/routh_t.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12174.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12174.tst [new file with mode: 0644]