prevents open multiple atomsGui 94/14394/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:03:27 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commitcdd9164d572f4a781bde281a298a2124453105a3
treefbcbfedc4c8af677773be800072a60616cc3ea89
parent033cbec60a1d4f4e2b11372241415a26dc30ce0a
prevents open multiple atomsGui

Change-Id: If1f1ab96ed16709bf065afce31bc038bcdf22e42
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci