* Bug 14854 fixed: error_table page updated 33/20533/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 16:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitcde83c3f05069ec8c75c8f2f55246804efac54bc
tree5d002b9349cabb72fc7e28ffd576306cbdee9c0b
parent4cc776ad916579dd7af053beb78dafff7e5beb94
* Bug 14854 fixed: error_table page updated

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14854
  New proposed page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4803

Change-Id: I041608dbeb00102363eb93f2505ef02385bc9a8e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/error_handling/error_table.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/error_handling/error_table.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/error_handling/error_table.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/error_handling/error_table.xml