* Bug 16149 fixed: now fullpath supports symbolic links 41/21041/25
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:02:49 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitcdf83a263740814a98ce292750b31d4d9c994a74
tree1f7b6e28545c3d1b8d1c45259a9ad505440da3cd
parent97652adab98b7af6c59b6f02359f1c2087afb734
* Bug 16149 fixed: now fullpath supports symbolic links

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16149

Change-Id: Id96a292f615f2c3b2771595c2c5fc124c6dd5c95
19 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fullpath.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fullpath.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/copyfile_others.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fullpath.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/getFullFilename.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/fullpath.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16149.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolIcon.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLint.cpp