Bug 7790 fixed: Line thickness was taken into account when drawing marks 65/11065/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitcdfd77c69d4f367b88293698d06d495c421fb6a8
tree00ca3bc70e005c3951cbae73b5d6603a46cbcb06
parent74776fe9912034595b9523b1e469f23c026cc1c1
Bug 7790 fixed: Line thickness was taken into account when drawing marks

Change-Id: I7fc2417bb7ef6691fba2e82069c9926ab4734485
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/contouredObject/ContouredObjectDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/legend/LegendDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteManager.java