Skip the indentation for deleted files 07/7207/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 09:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitce01d176e60b8e570a40a158a08ea0e0d0737769
treebe9a6991aaf2a64ac08ddb14a70ab4d3fdb8fb32
parente796c941941c9ef8e7435a9cde1b41881c551729
Skip the indentation for deleted files

Change-Id: I68bf0c882bc835966bf3f496286d8a299e3f53a1
git_hooks/pre-commit