Differential_equations: daskr subroutines error control 47/11947/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitce063fa752769f2adb3d00e49c66c4ac4f58a99a
tree55a0a27aad7d4cdf8425c6c534bd2ac9efd36108
parent737980f80c237a04752aacc70397f07f76d0050a
Differential_equations: daskr subroutines error control

Improved the error control in daskr's example routines.

Reminder: these functions are used as demos, but the user can pass its own functions

Change-Id: I9e4794a1b38596630fb1d70f6439f9159e31abc0
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/c/Ex-daskr.c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.tst