* Bug 9130 fixed [doc]: SigBuilder page: missing parameters description 26/21026/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 23:47:37 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:12:02 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitce0c9b4879d43eb4d2cd1d83f65d907df0ba6207
tree246144311f272ab1803ea5562bdf301717ae4c24
parent703392fd38e26b1c7929c58dd5ee5c4d1b7cde3d
* Bug 9130 fixed [doc]: SigBuilder page: missing parameters description

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9130

  Restored page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4978

Change-Id: I40ad3a531f47ec332e1b9040bc0317e89fdaa76e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/Sigbuilder.xml