Modification (d1 -> d) in example of dct help. 64/11164/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitce15a47ca5149f87fa7a8c9b7cc46fae0a78a3a0
treeb86c22bf3fcc68b7e33e28d685fc2972e1d41904
parent14c5dbad54cd94deeaae76725eeebc91293bf9a4
Modification (d1 -> d) in example of dct help.

Change-Id: I8d8bc9b6f35150a56e59a166bac0925d72a24be0
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/dct.xml