fix bug in case of empty rect 11/18911/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commitce1dba416741a5284c34513ebb5ce98884ffbfd5
tree0d2d28ae4dfc391159356afa5cfafd83871aa22f
parent68df1f61249e29a64e1257302acba32bef174412
fix bug in case of empty rect

crash set of rectangles demo

Change-Id: Iac10b998b29f63a2ffc4ecd2fa22ade631ba9217
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Triangulator.cpp