Xcos: propagate ports style updates as mxUndoableEdit changes 05/19705/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:49:19 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitce39edd09f6f6311e20aebb4b18164f48b3e8bbd
treecda7143f0d02d507c11ccc0b58ea37c046ddd7fe
parent869f71f2b6d3c048a31d8705e189bbb785bc4e95
Xcos: propagate ports style updates as mxUndoableEdit changes

At least fix the following bugs (and probably others):

 bug #15066 fixed: Undo did not update ports positions
 bug #15278 fixed: Moving Xcos blocks reverted rotation and flip/mirror properties

Change-Id: I1b5df7b282d669ff2b976bc88ca4612a39fdb5f0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/BasicPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/BlockPositioning.java