[doc] bessel page: hardly readable MML equations => LaTeX 52/20952/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:59:09 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitce69ba2f5aa2143965bc9947b74d280146e938ee
treeaf466cb66e12fa7daef1afa09d3197b81f98ac49
parent7c872d1e047a9fb526e97a42743eb3b1a380392b
[doc] bessel page: hardly readable MML equations => LaTeX

  + alt=".." tags added for rendering as text
  + <subscript> & <superscript> used when applicable
  + (pt_BR): <scilab:image> added
  The non-localization of <scilab:image> is intentional.

Change-Id: Ia0bc8af1e0126bb4f6b8420ada0cda1485729d1c
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_bessel.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_bessel.xml_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_bessel.xml_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bessel_equation1.mml.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bessel_equation2.mml.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bessel_equation3.mml.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/bessel.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/bessel.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/oldbessel.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/mml/bessel_equation1.mml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/mml/bessel_equation2.mml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/mml/bessel_equation3.mml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/pt_BR/bessel.xml