Bug #8493 fixed - simp(p1,p2) did nothing for complex-encoded polys 20/18420/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:36:22 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitce6c5a74c2b92232b30ea75e39fb16dce47e02f9
tree10241c79ec323e51d482cf1b2dfe47852d998e9c
parentf7c9c43e7ecd2bb0f33aa12367d2ef2eafedd7f5
Bug #8493 fixed - simp(p1,p2) did nothing for complex-encoded polys

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8493

Change-Id: I45b6d1ba343e1ffbd17fb36e00f4723291f0cd23
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/%p_d_p.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_d_p.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/%p_r_p.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/%p_simp.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8493.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8493.tst [new file with mode: 0644]