Xcos palette: add VirtualCLK0 block 84/7284/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 06:26:23 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 12:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitce7119757a9739737f1028dc3e1a3ec027c799a6
tree849d59ad48176430bb8a49cf3343672c63b390c9
parent585c594ed6e72d3f63b7247ed650cbdee89a4750
Xcos palette: add VirtualCLK0 block

Change-Id: I8c8893fbdbcb0631216443a45faed90b33e808b8
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Events_pal/VirtualCLK0.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/VirtualCLK0.png [new file with mode: 0644]