gspec was declared obsolete in Scilab 4, now removed 47/18247/4
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:28:13 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitce85e05f7f46a7f26cc04e8d99cf48b8c7f71a84
tree20274cf8794eb32e0de5dd530cbb49169428ec6f
parente03fe1f6015d50578786f00cebf3307d424470ac
gspec was declared obsolete in Scilab 4, now removed

 * trzeros.xml (fr,pt,ru) are actually in english => removed

Change-Id: Icb7eba2ff6d135e528983a1ace443a3d22535fd0
21 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/linear_analysis/freq_domain/trzeros.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/linear_analysis/freq_domain/trzeros.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/linear_analysis/freq_domain/trzeros.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/linear_analysis/freq_domain/trzeros.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ru_RU/linear_analysis/freq_domain/trzeros.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/linfn.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/eigen/gspec.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/kroneck.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/quaskro.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/eigen/gspec.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/eigen/spec.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/eigen/gspec.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/pencil/kroneck.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/pencil/quaskro.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/eigen/gspec.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/pencil/kroneck.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/pencil/quaskro.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/locales/linear_algebra.pot
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/gspec.sci [deleted file]