Ocaml is mandatory for building modelica compiler. Use --without-modelica otherwise. 54/13454/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitce90eb8b8e6ccf4d85c906a471db8f2dbbb094ed
tree3d4d64d0197bb95d301f30bd52de65d6dc7acf58
parentb66ef3058793ac85440d4257f3e4514513407b48
Ocaml is mandatory for building modelica compiler. Use --without-modelica otherwise.

Change-Id: I098938c180ca5a52b33b9918a9b28d6fc8aab4d9
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/ocaml.m4