Revert "Update the scale demo in tcl/tk." 67/14267/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:22:59 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:23:01 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitce9eb19465736185581341d390a8cfee0160167f
tree833933ec6e070d602af98af7c4d3b0c7cf754714
parentb85ff7910092b315cf0a5f76d8c481cbd47cf3fe
Revert "Update the scale demo in tcl/tk."

This reverts commit 194a91a715c5a1b7bbc77f539baaa737efcb37a2.

Change-Id: Iee6a4fd82fb3e8c21b96eb349cac1d8bddc21fab
scilab/modules/tclsci/demos/tk/scale.dem.sce