* Bug 16209 fixed: grand(n,m,exp,1) may freeze Scilab with default generator 98/21098/2
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 10:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commitcea4414fb4690231f225773f29c88776c6dfa23a
tree48de8868f2f045a66410175898e19197e870268a
parent0fd9e8a7458c71da0f08536301ce05417a0e8e88
* Bug 16209 fixed: grand(n,m,exp,1) may freeze Scilab with default generator

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16209

Change-Id: I11bb954a7a70d0d2862dba8dddc42d9dcada2fd0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/sexpo.c
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16209.tst [new file with mode: 0644]