Remove old/dead code 16/12916/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitceae07baa16154d72e6664214e521417cf5b876b
treec90ace5480866948bb96e801df0bd8adfd3d43fc
parent806359ce2cdf7abbc35120803880f278f5ec6125
Remove old/dead code

Change-Id: I9f6a3ad9134b52265ce4958e3d52207398d3bea8
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java