* Bug #13757 fixed - The toolbox menu dit not load properly ATOMS modules not autoloaded. 75/18175/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitceae5bc49e28c4843a7f0b23b67851c5607c6eba
tree4cb796c211b9498486f957317781d78243e097a9
parent1971d0132f387d29094caaf6f2c8a1bfe83da8c8
* Bug #13757 fixed - The toolbox menu dit not load properly ATOMS modules not autoloaded.

Change-Id: I1785a6b2d1045dad6beda4e954616445b289656d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/macros/toolboxes.sci