randlib: fix grand_clcg4.tst display 48/17948/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitceaede145473872d339b482a469f733ba4644011
treefe99d23dc5fff860301c2bfe689e6e93b383837f
parent3694b963c2af7b927046d780b7698279c7893e94
randlib: fix grand_clcg4.tst display

Change-Id: I3d114f80874c9dd13b546400b0c4e5a259a411e4
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_clcg4.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_clcg4.tst