Bug 7739 fixed: Invalid axis position in log modes 22/13222/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitcebe50a8c739159856de0e5d21826299a16ce9d3
tree4027cbe1182da0822db95364238e5bbcbcc4453e
parent789547507726aff650a3f093454d090fe1903323
Bug 7739 fixed: Invalid axis position in log modes

Change-Id: I88548b25c96d94340437bb4d9043845dec702749
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7739.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/AxisDrawer.java