* Bug #11941 fixed - show_margins() failed in 'nyquist' mode if the system is 93/10393/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitcecf230328c39365dbce8f53f7f46aa1f66e2fe4
treedbbb6b71ffb388eaf0738b75be0eb09470be531b
parentc3028ce346090ad0b2fa55f08e2541135faa9b8f
* Bug #11941 fixed - show_margins() failed in 'nyquist' mode if the system is
                     in state-space form.

Change-Id: I9a18c0fc17452e94e7ca55a66a271a4ae2393cf5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/show_margins.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11941.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11941.tst [new file with mode: 0644]