* Bug 15380 fixed: argn() page was unclear & uncomplete 87/19687/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 05:24:28 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitcee511aba4c55e56df6185c8edddde60e421620e
tree445de4e8c6a5bdeca86376456b899fb5f4f734f9
parentf3926b19305fb70f2a808de4d32d3bc1bae76933
* Bug 15380 fixed: argn() page was unclear & uncomplete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15380

Change-Id: I51b4671b3d5864a53570a272a6256d1fbe3f55a6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/argn.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/argn.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/argn.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/argn.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/argn.xml