* Functions neldermead_display, nmplot_display, optimbase_display and 53/9853/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitcefaf5daa4d99e62c021ef1fea5e9c723d6330b6
treec763e35704d7377ce1ebb4b6ddd72d409cf0419d
parent4197447cdd94edd94a2db8294288007e2fb71368
* Functions neldermead_display, nmplot_display, optimbase_display and
  optimsimplex_print removed. Use disp() instead.

* Function optimsimplex_tostring removed. Use string() instead.

Change-Id: Idc96c72fe973791ec83c83f5ea64bf71d382afa3
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/neldermead_display.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/nmplot_display.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/optimbase_display.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_print.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_tostring.sci [deleted file]