* Bug #9208 fixed - Optimization: added three optional output arguments to optim() 59/12459/6
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitcf21784b3468db790f3a2ca91e696b8310afb8d4
treecbfc4d825eb05eb5cd4ff1a18f3a044b38bee21a
parent5b193251d513d528b45ea9ef6bbb681375d47363
* Bug #9208 fixed - Optimization: added three optional output arguments to optim()

'iters' and 'evals', to retrieve #iterations and #evaluations,
and 'err' for a termination indicator.

Change-Id: Ief8cdceff4ca88c5cd2e2133326a5674fc1565ca
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_105_optim_output_arguments.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_optim.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9208.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9208.tst [new file with mode: 0644]