* Bug #11405 fixed - Core: added hypermatrix support for extraction 49/14449/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitcf27ac26ca1e4cb245d9eacb153afc1721443aff
treef2510c925665c90f389f966e30f90d9725ffc3a7
parentc6cd503d460929f410a312fe222c6a1870bee655
* Bug #11405 fixed - Core: added hypermatrix support for extraction

Change-Id: I1103cf234c7433d5b1a6c8f6633c9a2680652cbc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/indxg.f
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11405.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11405.tst [new file with mode: 0644]