Bug 13164 definitly fixed (miscolorization of Scilab's keyword in prefs) 88/14488/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 09:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitcf30c50bb49fb6811c962fdf4d86d6e4b0549101
tree3f9a0cbf65fa2e1570cbb076f1132a195add4aae
parent48472588a1c7335dad812d31fe150b38104369c6
Bug 13164 definitly fixed (miscolorization of Scilab's keyword in prefs)

Change-Id: Ib05a170ff1617b904937bd229c432cf01b7a99b3
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/ScilabPreferences.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java