Bug 13386 fixed: There was a npe thrown in the graphic 06/14506/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 09:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitcf30eeba72564a69619d413a314b81abb087906d
tree59978505c8772648a1df283b436998d3f974a811
parent18990354bf590a30570bd431974e3b269b3fe4d8
Bug 13386 fixed: There was a npe thrown in the graphic

Change-Id: I106b214b939123d95adaee6e6ea8e49d82fd73a4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/LegendHandler.java